Sneek Peek; Felt Bead Demo

In case you haven’t noticed my new page called “Events,” I encourage you to check it out.  Here I will list upcoming as well as past events that I take part in.  These events could be classes that I’ll be teaching, demonstrations that I’ll be doing, or craft shows that I’ll be participating in, along with all of the specifics; when, where, etc.

The first event that I’ll be involved in since my move to Lakewood, Ohio, will be a felt bead making demonstration at River Colors Studio.  The demo is free, so just drop by the shop around 2pm this Saturday to check it out and learn something new.  There will also be someone demonstrating how to spin your own yarn.  It will be a regular wool bonanza!  Oh and while you’re there you’ll be able to pick up some yarn for the blanket and slipper projects you learned about yesterday from my Toot Tuesday tutorial.  The shop has an amazing selection of yarn.  See you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Events

Leave a Reply

